banner icon

Events

Expand learning and network with ELC events curated and exclusive to engineering leaders

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 23
6:00 PM
Online
Online

Past Events

How to have a great career in a lifetime
Tuesday, September 22
Online
Early company building: how to build recruiting momentum from the start
Thursday, September 3
Online
Building & sustaining a high-performance engineering organization, through purposeful leadership
Wednesday, August 19
Online
Setting Engineering Direction - in a World of Equal and Sometimes Opposing Forces
Monday, August 10
Online
Angel Investing - How to Get Started
Thursday, August 6
Online
Managing Senior ICs
Wednesday, August 5
Online
Onboarding without an Office: How to Grow Teams Remotely without Slowing Down
Wednesday, July 22
Online
Founder's Journey: Vinay Hiremath @ Loom
Tuesday, July 7
Online
Managing remotely: A group conversation with Dave Camp
Friday, June 26
Online
Discover
EventsVideosSpeakers

Contact Us


Get social

Copyright © 2019 SFELC. All Rights Reserved. / Privacy Policy / Code Of Conduct
Home for engineering leaders
Login
|
Sign Up